All About Gossip Girl

I was so in love with the styling on Gossip Girl this week (season three, episode six) during Blair’s All About Eve-inspired dream.

eve1

Blair looked amazing as Bette Davis, but you would expect that.

awesome-blair-picture

What was truly surprising to me was how gorgeous Vanessa looked. I’m not a huge fan of how they style JS on GG, particularly those hideous dread-like hair extensions she’s been sporting quite often this season, but she looked divine here in this Reem Acra.

whoa-v

Olivia Wilde from House (and The OC, if you remember) wore this dress to the 2008 Emmys, but I think it suits JS better because of her skin tone.

802704CJ

And a gratuitous Chuck and Blair pic to finish with…

old-fashioned-chair

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “All About Gossip Girl

  1. Jen Vegas

    Hey lady!
    I love this post. I just watched this episode earlier tonight. FINALLY, GG, returns back to it’s deceptive ways once again.

    Blair and Vanessa look amazing! ❤

  2. thetinkerbella

    OK, so I’m completely ignorant of all things GG, but I love love the purple dress that Vanesssa(?) is wearing. Argh, give it to me.

  3. Steph

    Yeah, I’ve obviously gotta start watching this GG show.

  4. warlock6

    Gosh… I do not like such things, so… no, thank you, GG is not for me definitely! Tastes differ!

Leave a Reply

